37 days to go!

por martinlamothediary

efecto tejido_4

 

WET
The wet effect is the BIG thing in this collection….it looks so cool that I want everything to feel wet . Problem… Every fabric reacts differently to the liquid effect so EVERY FABRIC needs to be tried. I have done 2 months of research of fabrics that could respond well and one of my assistants, Benja has been like crazy 3 weeks just trying on them…so finally I got my choice… its just that I still have too many of them! II need to go down so every day I reduce my choice!
But check out the difference between them before and after…

MOJADO
El efecto mojado es el gran protagonista en esta colección …. se ve tan cool que quiero que todo tenga este efecto. ¿El problema ?… Cada tejido reacciona de manera diferente con el líquido, por lo que tenemos que probarlo en cada tejido.  He hecho 2 meses de investigación en tejidos que podrían responder bien y uno de mis asistentes, Benja ha estado como loco 3 semanas trabajando con ellos … así que finalmente tengo que elegir … pero todavía tengo muchos de ellos! Necesito tranquilizarme y cada día reducir mi elección!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Echar un vistazo a la diferencia entre el antes y el después..

 

efecto tejido

 

efecto tejido_1

 

IMG_2980

 

efecto tejido_5

 

efecto tejido_7

 

IMG_3933

 

efecto tejido_9